Fees will be paid at the day of the class either in cash or in check.
For checks: Please prepare in advance a check for: Midwest Driving School. On memo, write the name of the student. There will be a $20 penalty for returned checks.
Lawrence Area – $300
Outside Lawrence – $355
(for Topeka, DeSoto and Eudora please call for prices)
– no other hidden charges
– one of only 6 driving schools in Kansas accredited by the State of Kansas and the Insurance Commissioner for insurance discounts as our program is an Accident Prevention class as well.